Contact Us

High School

Principal: Jeri McKinnon
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6144
Fax Number: (928) 524-3073
Email: jerim@holbrook.k12.az.us

Secretary: Veronica Dale
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6144
Fax Number: (928) 524-3073
Email: vdale@holbrook.k12.az.us

Counselor: Donna Campbell
Office hours:
 8:00am - 12:30pm, 1:30pm - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6144 Extension: 7004
Email: dcampbe@holbrook.k12.az.us

Student Services:Paul Demuth
Office hours:
 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6144 Extension: 7050
Email: demuth@holbrook.k12.az.us

Phenix School: Cindy Percy
Office hours:
 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00 - 4:00pm - Monday and Wednesday
Phone Number: HS: (928) 524-6144, Extension: 7025
Email: cpercy@holbrook.k12.az.us

Senior Counselor: Nicole Warner 
Office hours:
Phone Number:
 (928) 524-6144, Extension: 7009
Email: nwarner@holbrook.k12.az.us

Jr. High

Principal: Cheri Grau
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-3959
Fax Number: (928) 524-3766
Email: CGrau@holbrook.k12.az.us

Secretary: Jamie Justman
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-3959
Fax Number: (928) 524-3766
Email: JJustman@holbrook.k12.az.us

Counselor:
Office hours:
 8:00am - 12:00pm, 1:00pm - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6144, Extension: 6006 
Email: 

Hulet Elementary

Principal: Kevin Fosburgh
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6181
Fax Number: (928) 524-2940
Email: kfosburg@holbrook.k12.az.us 

Student Services:  Nicole Tow
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6181
Fax Number: (928) 524-2940
Email:  ntow@holbrook.k12.az.us

Secretary: Traci Lewis
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6181
Fax Number: (928) 524-2940
Email: tlewis@holbrook.k12.az.us

Counselor: Stephanie Peters 
Office hours:
 9:00am -11:00am - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: Hulet: (928) 524-6144, Extension: 6006
Email: speters@holbrook.k12.az.us

Counselor: Steven Santos
Office hours:
 9:00am -11:00am - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: Hulet: (928) 524-6144, Extension: 6006
Email: ssantos@holbrook.k12.az.us

Park Elementary

Principal: Kevin Fosburgh
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6138
Fax Number: (928) 524-6998
Email: kfosburg@holbrook.k12.az.us 

Student Services:  Nicole Tow
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6181
Fax Number: (928) 524-2940
Email:  ntow@holbrook.k12.az.us

Secretary: Tara Espitia
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6138
Fax Number: (928) 524-6998
Email: tespitia@holbrook.k12.az.us

Counselor: Stephanie Peters 
Office hours:
 9:00am -11:00am - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 524-6138 Extension:3007
Email: speters@holbrook.k12.az.us

Counselor: Steven Santos
Office hours:
 9:00am -11:00am - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: Hulet: (928) 524-6144, Extension: 6006
Email: ssantos@holbrook.k12.az.us

Indian Wells Elementary

Principal: Andrea Tomlin
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 654-3622
Fax Number: (928) 654-3162
Email: atomlin@holbrook.k12.az.us

Secretary: Lea Gishie 
Office hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - Monday thru Friday
Phone Number: (928) 654-3622
Fax Number: (928) 654-3162
Email: leag@holbrook.k12.az.us

Nurses

Lona Haussman 
Office hours:
Phone Number:
 High School: (928) 524-6144, Extension: 7007 | Hulet: (928) 524-6144 Extension: 2003
Email: lonah@holbrook.k12.az.us

Miriam Stacey 
Office hours: 
Phone Number:
 Junior High School: (928) 524-6144, Extension: 6004 | Park: (928) 524-6144, Extension: 3004
Email: mstacey@holbrook.k12.az.us